Home » Roll Over, Rover: Practical Jokes You Can Play on Your Dog by Richard Dommers
Roll Over, Rover: Practical Jokes You Can Play on Your Dog Richard Dommers

Roll Over, Rover: Practical Jokes You Can Play on Your Dog

Richard Dommers

Published October 1st 1996
ISBN : 9780786003174
Paperback
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

In the tradition of Here Kitty, Kitty, here is a hilarious collection of cartoon tips on how to torment your dog. Filled with dozens of practical canine jokes--from ways to make your dog dizzy to feeding your dog exploding candy--this book will makeMoreIn the tradition of Here Kitty, Kitty, here is a hilarious collection of cartoon tips on how to torment your dog. Filled with dozens of practical canine jokes--from ways to make your dog dizzy to feeding your dog exploding candy--this book will make readers howl with laughter.