Home » The Galaxy Game by Bill Bly
The Galaxy Game Bill Bly

The Galaxy Game

Bill Bly

Published June 8th 2009
ISBN : 9781432721329
Paperback
242 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Enter and return from the center of our galaxy, sit back and enjoy the journey!A story of adventure, time travel, romance, and living the Christian faith. A story based in Tulsa, Oklahoma showing the human and divine aspects of life. A first timeMoreEnter and return from the center of our galaxy, sit back and enjoy the journey!A story of adventure, time travel, romance, and living the Christian faith. A story based in Tulsa, Oklahoma showing the human and divine aspects of life. A first time novel written in the tradition of Fitzgerald, Hemingway, Twain, with a slice of non-fiction observation, Thoreau-style. Also added, a romantic flavoring similar to a Jane Austen novel. Reading this novel youll experience the whole spectrum of human emotions and the challenges of each characters life. Readers will find the characters humorous, thoughtful, sensitive, faith-based, sometimes flawed, and full of surprises.